Dreaming of a retro kitchen

This is our kitchen, I want to fill it with retro stuff, I LOVE retro stuff. I dont know what to do with or bar table though, I dont like it that much, but it is practical, James cant reach up there so I can use it as a desk during the days. Maybe I can paint it white and then you wont notice it so much? I think I will have a crazy mix of everything in here, I have some stuff that Ive got from grandma already, but I will wait a while until I start decorating. Its much more fun if you have all the stuff you need so you can get it ready. I need carpets, bookchelves, a lamp etc, etc. Does someone want to come for som vintage shopping with me?









What do you think that I sholud do? Any ideas?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0