This will be a good day...

Going to try to make this day good. With no energy and a very low moode it will be a challenge. I am totally tired out now after a week with a sick James and it showes in my face. I get dry patches everywhere,  very attractive... Paul is also low and get angry very easily, hes bored and doesnt know what to do, which enoyes and stresses me and it stresses him aswell. We just need to get back on track I guess... After this sickness I really hope that we can stay healthy so that we can have some fun!!!!!!!

I am working on a project with Eva Johansson at the moment, interesting, I will tell you all about it when I can, right now its a secret ;)



These pics makes me feel better on a bad day.
Why dont you call Eva and have yours taken?

http://www.evafotograf.se/









Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0