A new day...

James and Im having a calm morning togheter watching kids programs on telly. Just had a lovely breakfast and soon were going to visit my grandma for an hour or so. Havent seen her for a long time because we have been sick. I am a bit nervous today, but I cant tell you why, it have to be an secret until next week, then I promise to tell and maybe show... Well see. And no I am not pregnant!! Almost sounded like something like that! :)

Paul is getting a little better each day its seems, but theres much going on this week so maybe he will be stressed, we have to do our best to work together and support each other. Today we are going to Habiliteringen for a meeting, will be very interesting. Hopefully they will do a good job. Please cross your fingers for us...

I hope you all have a lovely day!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0