Crawling monkey

Wednesday, I am soooo tired.... Didnt sleep much last night because James was crawling around on me. We are trying to get him use to not sleeping in our bed, he sleeps on his madrass next to our bed. Today we will build his bed togheter, dont know if it will work though, now when hes so use to sleep next to us, but I guess we have to try!

Paul feels very depressed today, not fun at all, but that how things are. We had a couple of great days and then he gets tired and depressed, it will be better in the future.

To one subject to another... I saw a program called The secret milionaire last night, the milionaire went to Gothenburg to live as a poor person. It was very emotional to watch and I wish that I could do something to help all the homeless people here. In the future I will, I made that promise to myself, when I feel ready for applying for jobs I will work as an volanter until I get a job. Its so horrible that people doesnt have a roof over their head, especially now when its winter.

Hope you all will have a good day!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0