Fuck this...

I am breaking down now... I didnt think that this was serious, but I know it is now. I have a big anxiety lump in my back and I am crying a lot. I am scared, very scared... I dont have energy or time to fight anymore with hospitals and doctors, which I will have to do if this wiplash is serious. I dont have the money either. I am wondering what I have done to derserve this, fuck sake... I always do my best, I am always nice to people and help others as much as I can. Everything is already so hard. Pauls been superman the last two weeks, hes really pushing himself, more than he should, I know that. That scares me to, I dont want him to get bad again, when he started to be ok. Fuck this life, fuck everything! I just want to smash everything and scream. I wish I had a family, I need help, we need help. When I ask for some help with a simple thing as laundry I just get, cant Paul do it if you cant? NO HE CANT, well he can but he shouldnt, he has a very bad back and he just shouldnt! OK!!!!!!!!! I am alone, all alone and no one cares.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0