I give up

I dont think I can do this LCHF diet anymore, it doesnt suit me well... Think that I will start counting calories instead, then you can eat whatever you want, just no to much. This is hard I do believe in LCHF, but I want to be able to eat everything, if I for example eat a slice of bread now I get stomache pain, because Im so sensetive to carbs... I am very bored of eggs and bacon now aswell. I am hopeless I know but I have to find out what works best for me.

My plan is to make a week meny with 1200 calories a day, you should never eat less than 1000 and I shouldnt eat more than 1500 a day so 1200 seems alright? Then I have a little space to have some chocolate or something, I dont usually need it, but when your on your period for example i really need it. I will also try to take 30 min walks everyday, hopefully more, but my goal is 30 min because I know that some days I just dont have any energy at all. Walks are good, they help you stress down and you burn fat. If you walk for 30 min you burn between 150-300 calories.

If I eat like this I can eat the same food as Paul and I learn to control my eating. I hope this will work. I am starting on monday, have to make my meny before I start. Wish me good luck...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0