Moviestar treatment

Good evening!

I just have to recomend the hairdresser that took care of me today, she was brilliant! I went to Gothenburgs hairdresser school to get my makeover but the girl that was supposed to cut my hair was sick so they sent me to Klippcenter on Kungsgatan 15 instead. Its the same owner or something, cant remember.

Caroline was the girls name, she made me feel like a moviestar today, do I have to say more? I have nothing to complain about at all. She even gave us some advice about budget hairproducts, which we should use and which we should stay away from. We like!!!!! All staff members was nice and chatty and the atmosphere was perfect. Very nice coffee aswell.

So if you want to be treated like a moviestar call Caroline 031-137733, you wont be disapointed!

Oh I almost forgot! Caroline recomended PROFFS products and told us to stay away from Fructis!





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0