My heroine

James and I went to my Grandma on Monday morning. She is my heroine, shes always there for us. When I was 7 we were writing about our best friends in school. I wrote about Grandma, shes the best, she always has an answer for everything, shes stubborn like hell and very smart. She was the only one that offered us a room and a bed when we came back from England and we love her so much, what would we be without her?

Grandma helped us a lot with James when Paul was in hospital, she looked after him so that I could go on my own and have proper talks with Paul. She always do such nice things for people and I look up to her, as I said before, shes my heroine.

James loves it at Grandmas, theres so much to look at and she has so many toys for him to play with. Ofcourse theres always something nice to snack on aswell.

Grandmas got Cancer, they dont know where and she feels ok though...



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0