New telly cubard thingy

James woke up really early this morning and we all went up and had tea ( James had välling), I love getting up early with the whole family. Its so calm and cuddely, sitting in the dark watching The Night Garden and drinking warm tea. Paul went to bed again after a little while though and I did the same when I came back from Day Care!
I have so much muscle pain today, can barely walk. I went with my brother to get our new tellytable cubard thing ( that I found on freecyclegbg.se!). IT WAS SO HEAVY, o my good! First we had to carry it down three stairs, then to the wan, then from the wan and up three stairs. Near death experience... I promised Kalle to not ask him to get more stuff, hes to busy, my dear brother, working like a little busy bee. I am so proud of him by the way, running his own buisness and all!




Here it is! We are going to paint it, dont know which color yet though, maybe dark wood color?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0