Personal gift for my love <3

I had the best Valentines Day ever! After James gone to bed we cooked some dinner, meat and fries and ate it in front of the telly wathing Chuck, me in pyjamas and Paul in confy clothes. Awesome! After Chuck I went and changed to a little more sexy outfit and gave him his gift.

I want to thank my friend Eva for doing this for me, it was such a wonderful gift for both me and Paul, I feel good about how I look now and Paul is walking on clouds because he loved all the pics sooo much! One day I will pay you back big time!! Thank you sooo much, you are awesome and extremly talented! Thank you again :D

My friend Eva Johansson took boudoir pics of me that she collected on a cd and then she placed it in a beautiful album togheter with a printed out pic of me. Nice! I recomend everyone to do this, both for yourself and because its such a nice and personal gift to your partner.

Heres some of the pics :P













Visit Eva Johanssons blogg to check out offers and pics!!
http://fotografevajohansson.blogspot.com/

Kommentarer
Postat av: Vicke

Oh my god....hot mama!! Jättefina kort Lisa!! Kram vicke

2011-02-15 @ 17:09:57
Postat av: Jennie

Säger som Vicke....MY good! Hot hot mamma!...snygg du är! Pusss

2011-02-15 @ 19:56:40
Postat av: Superwoman

Tack va ni e söta :D Å bra smak har ni me ;)

2011-02-15 @ 20:03:37

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0