Its fucking stupid if you ask me...

We had a couple of busy days lately. Feels like Ive been running around like a crazy chicken! We went to Habiliteringen for a meeting on tuesday. It was very stressful, as usual they didnt know that Paul was an english speaking person and there was no translator. We managed to inform them about our situation and they are going to talk about what kind of help we will get. Something that I find very strange is that they dont offer people long term theraphy?! Ok? So how the fuck are you going to get well then? If you are so sick so that you cant work and afford private help? I dont understand anything, but I guess we have to wait and see what they decide to do and then ask for more help if they dont give us what we need. Should you really have to fight this hard to get the help that you need to get well? I think its horrible... It scares me... What if you are all alone? Without any person that loves you and supports you?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0