Someone is testing us..

Someone is testing us, thats for sure! Were sick, have been for over a month now,then Grandma goes to hospital and we all thought that she wouldnt make it and what happened yesterday?? We got hit by a car AGAIN!!!! What the fuck is wrong with people!!?? Are all people in Gothenburg color blind? I stopped fo red light and CRASH!! Im a stupid woman though because I had a fat big telly in the seat behind me, that crashed right into my seat. Think it knocked me out for a sek. Paul just screamed NOT AGAIN! And then ran out to get James, that was screaming and crying.
The driver from the car that hit our car came out and asked us if were ok, he cept trying to hug us aswell, I just wanted to yell at him and tell him to go to hell! But I didnt... I am to Swedish I guess...

I mean, how much do you have to take in this life? Its not even 6 months since we were in our first car crash ( a bus drove straight into us when Ive stopped for red light...)

Paul is ok and James aswell, I have pain in my back and neck though so I have to eat medecin now for a week and then go and do some sick gymnastiks or what you call it.... Dont now if my poor car will make it yet... I love that car... :´(

I am so sad and angry, its hard enough as it is, now were sick, I am in pain and shouldnt carry stuff, Paul is so tired because hes been Superman the last week, taking care of everything ( I am very impressed by him!), the apartment look like HELL,and we dont have any clean clothes left... GAH!! HELP!!

Grandma is getting better at least! We are very happy for that!!

I want to thank my dear friend Mariana for helping us yesterday! You are a star!!


Thats all for now, have to rest....

Have a nice day

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0