Sunday, again?!

I am tired today! Like I was yesterday aswell, so tired. Thinking of my mum and other things really drained my energy! Have to find some new quick! James and I am going in to the city today, going to pick up some stuff. Going to check how much a new cable is for my phone, need it so that I can put some movies on the blogg! I have so many!

The appartment looks like hell again, it just happens over a day! Like magic and its all James fault! Hes a professional mess maker!

Paul and I need some help, we have to prepare the appartment because there will be painters coming soon to put up new wallpapers, so if anyone have time to help please say! Much appritiated! HELP!!!!!

Paul is sick again, ear infection or something... My poor man... Hope he will feel better soon.

Well thats whats happening over here... Hope you all will have nice sunday!!



Me and James zzzzzzzzz, Paul took a pic without me knowing, he always does that when we sleep!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0