Sunday morning

We slept pretty good last night, I woke up with James stinky feet in my face though :) Have to get his bed sorted today, found all the things for it last night. I dont know how Paul will feel today but I guess hes going to be depressed and he needs rest, hes been very manic this last week because we been sick and so on. Im going to force him up at 10 though, its not good to lie in bed for to long if your down. I am going to take James with me to the shop and buy us some nice breakfast and some sugar and stuff so that I can make some cookies, they do help when your down, I promise! Im going for a walk with my dear Mariana later, hope it will be some sunshine, we need sunshine! Maybe Paul wants to come? Dont think so though, its nice to just be home in a quiet appartment and relax and get some energy back.
I need to get a scale so that I can count calories correctly, might do that when I am out with Mariana. Well thats how my day is going to be. Hope you will have a good one!





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0