Superwoman...

I have to become superwoman again now, it doesnt matter how hard it is or how much my angxiety nags in my back. Paul cant take anymore now, hes been so amazing, but now hes to tired. When I say tired I mean that you feel like youve been hit by a car, that tired, knocked out. I can see him starting to isolate himself again, it hurts so much, we were doing so good. Hopefully he will be ok if he gets some rest today, but I dont know, he used all his strenght taking care of us and everything else the last two weeks.
He was so upset last night. You always have to be perfect otherwise everything falls becuse I am sick. I dont want it to be like that, he said. Offcourse not I told him. But I think you are good enough and amazing, so I will be perfect until we get help.

I hope that I will find the strenght somewere.... Maybe someone will offer some help... Who knows? I dont know if I care anymore...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0