The key to happiness

The hardest thing in the world is to live NOW, not in the past or the future, NOW. I do belive that is the key to happiness. I often get stuck in my past and all my head demons belongs there. I also have some demons in the future that nags me every day. Will I be able to work soon? Will it all work out with Pauls rehabilitation and training? Is my mom ever going to get sober so that she can meet James? Its very easy to get paniced and stressed when you live in your past or in your future. What matters is today, yesterday is gone and tomorrow is a brand new day, its your choice if its going to be good or bad. So think positive thoughts and believe that it will be a good day, stop and enjoy your day, smell your lovely morning coffee and smile at yourself in the mirror... Its going to be a great day! Well maybe it wont, but if you do have this attitude its a bigger chance that it will!





Kommentarer
Postat av: Fotograf Eva Johansson

Så sant!

Här får du en länk som du verkligen behöver!

Lyssna varje dag, öva varje dag, du får resultat! =)

http://www.youtube.com/user/YourDreamsAreWaiting#p/u/1/xuWRrbty_9Y

Kram :)

2011-02-02 @ 22:16:51
URL: http://fotografevajohansson.blogspot.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0