Inspiration, creativity and love

I have wonderful friends, the best ones I could ever ask for. One friend did something very nice for me yesterday morning, cant tell you what yet but I will tell you next week! What she did meant so much to me and I want her to know how grateful I am! Last night I went to Angelica and had a nice chatty evening with her and her boyfriend. In between that I talked to my dear Mariana on msn, shes a friend that I just met, but it feels like I known her my whole life, weird. So it was a day filled with inspiration, creativity and love. A great day.

Before I went to bed I found out that one very dear friend doesnt feel good at all, it worries me a lot and I hope that she understands what a beautiful and awesome young woman she is. Always helping others, taking care of others and making other people happy. I am here for you always, Paul is aswell, please understand that and come to us if you need help or a chat.

I want all my friends to know that I appritiate and love them all so much.


James at Angelicas



Angelica imitating James :D


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0