Extreme makeover

Next thursday its time for me to get an extreme makeover, I will tell you more about it when its done. I really need it as you all know from my pictures. I havent used mascara for... Well I cant remember last time actually, I dont even have one! I gave up makeup a little time before Paul went in to hospital in August, I was crying at least 5 times a day so... No point with makeup!? Our life has been extremly hard until now when things starts to go our way again( its still very hard though, but in a different way). Dont think I have cried for at least a week, cant remember... Which is a good sign!

So, yes now its time for me to get a nice haircut and some new makeup so that I can be in the pictures to (without scareing anyone!) :D





This is a nice pic of me and James before the big breakdown, dont we look amazing?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0