Fairytale

Sometimes, well most of the time I pretend that I live in a fairytale, I do believe that everything will be exactly like I want it to be one day ( i am half way there already). I will work in my friend Pernillas future flower shop, have beautiful skin ( all the stress that I have in my life right now gives me pizza skin), afford to have a cleaner, not be an emotional over eater, work out 4 times a week, Paul will be rehabilitated and feel ok and so on. Am I a weirdo? Yes! But this really helps me on a bad day and it helps me to keep on fighting for what I believe in and to get me what I want.

And no... I dont believe that I am Cinderella and that mice makes dresses. But I do believe that if you just believe in what you want and that you will get it , there will be an happy ending...



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0