Hoping for a better day tomorrow

We are soo extremly tired today, we have been resting the whole day. I cried a little before because I feel so useless, I feel like that when I have no energy and everything is chaos. Paul and I talked about next week and made a plan for it. It is hard though, because I always want to do to much and then I burn myself out and Paul cant clean unless hes alone. He gets to stressed otherwise. So I start on Monday and then we see how far I come. On Tuesday I will sleep and Paul clean and so on. Hopefully we will get the result that we both want. Im going to turn off the computer now and just relax, maybe I will play some Mario on the Wii. Hopefully we will feel better tomorrow. Hope everyone will have a great evening!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0