I am back !

I havent written in here for two days now because Ive been feeling so down and I dont want you all to think I am to negative! Now I feel a little better thanks to my family and my dear friend Mariana that came and helped us today. I think I need it to be spring soon. I saw some grass today and felt some hope and inspiration coming back. It is hard when you have been trying to handle so much stress during so long time without any breaks or any chance to process what you been through. Thats why I fall down some times. Its time for me to get a psychologist now, its time to process and move on. Try to live now and not in the past. It is bloody hard! But it has to be done.

I got my anniversery gift today! I love it so much! Its a bracelet from Thomas Sabo, with a charm, a colorful flower, the flower stands for my love for flowers and the colors stands for how my style was when Paul and I met. Hes the sweetest man ever <3 I cant wait to get more charms :D


This is the charm that he gave me <3



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0