messy

Im going to explode soon, thats how I feel right now. Im so enoyed with myself. Paul got up with James today so that I could have one hour rest, nice. I did actually feel a little more rested, maybe my cold is getting better? We started to talk about our plans for the day and decided to go to Backaplan to buy some things that we need. Paul wanted to know when were going, I felt the stress starting to numb my shoulders.... I mean come on! I feel that I have so much pressure on me so I cant even deal with a question like that. Its extremly enoying. We agreed on going at 13.00. Im trying to calm myself down now, I dont want to be stressed and get a panickattack the first in the morning. Paul went back to bed, hes manic, has been the last couple day because we havent slept well, so he needs rest, rest and more rest.

Im sitting here in my messy kitchen, smelling my bacon muffins thats cooking in the oven, trying to find thoose positive thoughts that I need to find to get some energy to deal with this day. Its so hard to find energy when youre in the middle of a chaos. You know the feeling that youve got when you been out partying the whole night and then have to go to work the day after, you are tired, your brain doesnt work, your body ache a bit and you feel sick. Thats how I feel, almost everyday, just because I have to much pressure on me and theres no way out and no one that wants to help.

I do feel a little calmer now... It does help to write about it. Thank you for listening. Maybe this will turn out to be a great day, who knows?


I need to sit down and make a what to do list. It helps to keep the stress away, then I do 3 things on that list a day. Good plan.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0