New bra...

My favourite bra broke yesterday, now I have to go an buy some new ones.
I HATE BUYING BRAS!!
They fit nice in the changing room, but after one day, when you removed all the tags it starts to itch or something like that. Then I cant use it anymore and I have to go hunting in the bra jungle again... But I guess its time for some new ones, then I wont have to worry about that Paul will see that I have tea stains on my white ( very off white) bra when he takes my top of in a hot moment xD My favourite one, my black bra, the broken one wasnt so bad though...
They are also really expensive, well, if you have big boobs anyway.


Please fit me! Please dont itch!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0