Negative thoughts


Paul was very down this morning and didnt want to get up. Hes been sick for four days and just been sitting in the sofa playing football games. Ofcourse that make you a bit depressed! Hes better now though, so tomorrow we will go out for a walk etc. He did get up, he also made me brekfast ( I am sick ) and did all the dishes. I am so impressed because I know exactly how he feels when hes like this. It feels like your body is to heavy to move, you dont have any energy at all for anything and so on. I cant do much when I feel like that, but he can, he knows how to change his negative thoughts to positive ones so that he can handle doing some things.



Thats all it is, negative thoughts, dont let them rule your life!






Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0