:(

I have a BAD throat infection or something. My throat is so swollen that I almost cant swallow my tea because its to painful, but thats not the worst thing about it. When I was 11 years old my sister died from a murder bacteria in her throat, me and my brothers watched mum and dad trying to save her in the hallway. The sounds, watching mum pulling out mucus from my sisters mouth so that she help her breathe, the blod streaming from her nose... All of those memories and feelings comes back to me when someone cough badly or when I have a sore throat myself. It gives me death anxiety and panik. I cried yesterday because I was so scared, I also started to think about what would happen if I died. I am not planning on dying any time soon but you never know. I have to sort things out, so I dont have to be worried about it. I will tell you more about my sister, her life and death an other day, I have to rest now. James is getting two new teeth so he hasnt been sleeping good the last 3 nights= I havent either.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0