Happiness

I just watched a program about happiness on SVT
http://svt.se/2.149217/jakten_pa_lyckan

It made me start thinking about how happy I am. When it comes to love Im very happy, I know that I have found my special one and I feel butterlies in my stomache almost everyday. I feel so safe and loved, like nothing can break us, the strong, but yet so fragile team that we have become after all that we been through since we met. When we where hugging in bed earlier we talked about that its amazing how we can spend almost all our time togheter and still always have something to talk about. I think it is because we always want more from life? I dont know, Im just so happy that I got my Paul, we think that it was someone that brought us togheter, we needed each other to find happiness.

James makes me so happy and proud everyday. Hes the most amazing little person and hes always smileing. Cant describe the love I feel towards him, its to strong.

I made a happiness test on the website, my results was 55 %, not to bad. As I said before I am halfway there, when I will be able to work and when our everyday life is functioning I will be as happy as I can be.






How happy are you? What can you do to be more happy?



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0