Our day

Today its three years ago Paul and I met. We have our old boss to thank for that! We worked in the same pub, in Chiswick, England. Paul worked as a chef and I was ofcourse the sexy barmaid ;)
We stayed in the pub after closing and had drinks with our boss, weird really, dont think we spoken to each other before that ( me and Paul). We where so drunk and he told me that he wanted 3 children and that he was going to tattoo their names on his body, one on each arm and one across the chest. Ok ?! :D
We danced all night (Paul wasnt dancing he was bouncing) and then he kissed me. We fell asleep in a sofa in our bosses flat and when we woke up in the morning we went straight to work. After work I went up to the kitchen and asked him out for a date which he accepted. I was sooo happy, ran home and got all dressed up, called my girlfriends for advice and covered myself in make up.
I remember that Paul talked the whole date and I didnt understand a thing that he said beacuse I was so tired. Just smile I thought for myself. He had beautiful eyes and I just fell in love right there. I felt like I new him, but I didnt have a clue about who he was, I couldnt even understand him! We had some drinks and lots of cigaretts and then he walked me to the bus and kissed me good night, like a real gentleman.




This is where we met



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0