Wedding bouquet

My friend Sanna wants me to make her bridal bouquet next summer. SO MUCH FUN! I love to create something beautiful and personal for someone that I know. It is a bit scary aswell though, I have to make something very special, I love the butterflies I get in my tummy when I get to do something like this. My mind just runs away and I get very crazy ideas. I made my friend Annas bouquet last summer, one of my best friends Pernilla was supporting and assisting me. Think I will ask her to help me this time aswell, we are a good team. I wont let James help this time though, it was a bit hard to consentrate when you had a 8 month old baby crawling around your feet! Anna made the beautiful table decorations herself.








Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0