Welcome to our new blogg!

It has been about 8 months since I posted anything in James blogg, so I decided to create a new one. This will be a blogg about our family, happy and less happy moments. I will update with videos from the last 8 months when I get a new cable for my phone, so you will all be able to see James first steps etc. DONT WORRY ;)

I will start with a little something about James.

We are very proud of our son Paul and I, he is so easy going and kind, we are so lucky to have him in our life and he brings us such a joy! Hes not a little baby anymore, now hes a little boy exploring EVERYTHING, imitating EVERYTHING that we do, something new happens everyday. Life is never borring when you have a little monkey in the house!
James is so clever, he surprises us all the time with his way of solving things. For example, if he cant reach something he gets something to stand on. Is that normal for a boy that just turned 13 month? Well we choose to believe that hes extra smart, its much more fun like that :P






Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0