Stuck

I feel like I am stuck and its very frustrating. I know Paul feels the same. Were sick again and have been for the last few days, thats why I havent updated in here for a while. We got Impetigo, so we have very attractive faces right now... Throat pain from hell and fever... James is ok though!

I hope that after this we will be ok for a while, would be nice... I hate just sitting at home and do nothing, well I do many things, but you know what I mean. I also hate the lack of energy and having a tired body. So does Paul. Anyway...

Our friends Angelica and John took care of James for a couple of hours yesterday so that we could have some rest. It was very nice, but I couldnt relax at all, I am to stressed I guess. Had a shower in peace anyway, it was nice.

Well thats all I have to say right now... Take care peeps!



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0