Cheese

Weekends are always a bit harder for us, theres no day care which means no rest. Its not that we dont want to be with James because we do, hes amazing, but it is very hard for two already tired parents to stay saine without a break. But we try our best as usual. Paul is going to be home and do laundry today and James and I am going in to the city for a while.

Paul and I realised yesterday that we are a very cheesy couple ( not quiet as cheesy as the last series of Smallville though, thats proper, proper cheesy stuff!) , I love that. Were always so romantic and ye, cheesy. For example in the evenings we lie in the bed together reading our books with a cup of tea on our night tables, sometimes looking at each other with big cheesy smiles, kiss and then we giggle because were so cheesy. Oh I love that man so much! Its even a plessure to just go food shopping together, maybe because that wasnt possible a few months ago? I dont know, I just always feel a bit half when Im not with Paul, not in a bad way though, it means that I always miss and want to be with him, which is a good thing. Theres more cheese, but I choose to keep that for myself, muhahahaha!




Us about 3 years ago <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0