Forest adventure

As I said last night, I had a great day yesterday! In the morning me and James went to the forest with his friend Miliam and Miliams mum for a guided adventure, well adventure for the children, more like a forest walk for us grown ups. The guide showed the children worms, flowers, snails and sang some songs about the forest. She also showed the children how to throw cones... Me and Miliams mum looked at each other... We just managed to make them stop throwing things... But never mind...

After lunch Paul, James and I went food shopping, James walked all the way home so that he shouldnt fall asleep, hes not allowed to sleep in the day now, if he do he wont fall asleep until 11 in the evening. We jumped in puddles and saw many cars, it was a nice walk.

In the afternoon we went out to play with Miliam again, much fun. It was raining though so when it was time to go inside again James looked like a mudd monster!

James fell asleep in Pauls lap in the evening after a very nice day. Paul watched baseball and I spent my whole evening trying to change the background on the blogg, but as you can see I didnt succeed...

I will try to put some pictures on the blogg from yesterday later! Now its time for some rest!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0