Pretty normal?!

I am starting to realise that we are not so wierd as I think we are. We went for a Habiliterings meeting yesterday to discuss Pauls weekly activites. They asked if we had problems deeling with our everyday life. We dont, as long as James isnt sick for a long time because then we dont get any rest and everything builds up, laundry, cleaning and we get extremly tired.

Maybe we take things to seriously? Maybe were being to hard on ourselves? I mean first of all we have a little kid, which means less rest and sleep in periods, sometimes no sleep or rest at all. Paul is working on his problems all day everyday and so am I. On top of that were trying to get new friends and creating a network, which is going pretty well. People seems to like us? Paul also has his Swedish and his physio training. If you look back just 5 months Paul couldnt handle anything of the things that he does now and it so amazing how hard we work all the time. Sometimes I feel like a big faliure though, when everythings messy at home, when I cant do things that I need to do and so on, but that is how everyone feels when things not going smooth. Have to start to understand that were not aliens, were pretty normal after all.

The most amazing thing is that after all we been through we still love and fancy each other as much, well more actually than when we met. I think that we are the best couple in the universe and I am so happy that I we have each other.

When we feel rested again were going to start swimming togheter, looking forward to that. I am very exited to see where we will be this time next year, maybe we both have jobs, it would be amazing....

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0