Trust

I dont trust people anymore, I havent thought about it before, but now its very clear for me. I had so much anger and angxiety towards our new social secretary before our meeting yesterday. It turned out he just wanted to help, but we missunderstod eachother. Its not wierd that I have this trust issue, not at all, Ive been let down by many people the last two years but I dont want to be like this. I have to give people a chance. I will try my best as always...

I went to the doctors yesterday and got sick listed. I have to focus on ME now. I am scared, I dont know how to do that?! I am very good at taking care of others, but I suck at taking care of myself. But if I am going to reach my goals that I have, I have to get well, so thats what I am going to do now. Get well.

Step one is to sleep as much as I can, my body is so extremly tired! I will also try to have lots of fun, just do fun things and ignore borring things as much as I can.

Well, I do have a good plan, hopefully I will succed. I really hope I do because I have so many dreams and ideas.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0