Zombie tonight

Laundryday... I do wish soooo much that we didnt have to do laundry today, I am exhausted already, tonight I will be a proper zombie.
I got a call from our new social secretary yesterday. Just him calling gives me anxiety, I feel how my shoulders and neck gets stiff and I feel like I want to cry, he makes me so angry that man, so angry. He and my jobb coach wants to discuss my job progress. Dont know how they think that I will be able to work right now when I live with so extremly bad stress and have to take one minute at the time, but I will listen to what they have to say and then they have to listen to me. I hate people that doesnt care enough to read about a clients past and why the person is in the situation that he or she is in. I think I might scream at him because he makes me so, so angry...

The thing is that he got everything wrong. He wants me to work now. He thinks that its important that I get out and work and he sais that the comunity can take care of my family?! I dont understand how he thinks, isnt it more important that we function as a family first? That we feel well and healed before we take the next step? I do want to work etc, but I cant right now. Thats life, one day i will be able to, but a human have to have a chance to recover from being burned out, slowely, otherwise he or she will fall again and it will be much harder to get on your feet the second time...

Everyone else that we are in contact with is so impressed by our progress and are telling us to slow down and just try to have some fun and to relax, everyone that knows us sais that. It proves that this new social secretary doesnt have a clue what we been through this past year. I am very upset about this, I shouldnt have to defend myself. Just because I took one step and started as an volanteer, but didnt manage I am in this mess, why cant they just let me be? I will try again when I/we are ready. I want to be free from the welfare office, NOW!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0