Coffee, scones and millions of ideas

I went to my friend Eva yesterday for coffee and a chat. She made lovely scones and served them with strawberries, home made jam, philadelphia... It was fucking lovely if you ask me! We had a very interesting chat about future plans, Eva is crazy with a millions of ideas just like me, amazing. Well more about that later on!

http://www.facebook.com/EvasPhotoProps

On my way home I picked up James and went home for a short rest and a cup of tea before we went out to play on the playground. We have the best time when all tree of us is out together, cant belive that last year at this time Paul was so sick that he couldnt go out. I often wonder how I managed to take good care of James and rehabilitate Paul at the same time. It was hard work without any rest. I had to do everything on my own, food shopping, baby doctors, cleaning, washing, phone calls, everything. Thats ok you may think, yes it is, but not when you have to take care of a baby and an extremly sick man aswell. What a nightmare... But I would do it again. Paul is the most wonderful boyfriend and dad, worth fighting for/with.

I feel so happy right now and its wonderful, but my body is extremly tired and I have to be careful and rest, which is hard sometimes, but I am doing my best!

Today we need to prepare for midsummer, James best friend Leon and his parents is going to come here for dinner. Will be great!



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0