Midsummer

Midsummer was a crap day. Paul was extremly depressed and didnt get up from bed until late afternoon. I was so worried, its been a very long time since he was that bad and even if I know that he will be better maybe as soon as the next day, its still very hard for me to handle. He was like that everyday only a year ago, how the hell did I manage to stay as  saine as I did? Anyway, he got up in time to do the washing and then he had some food and felt a little better after that, he had a bad day, thats all.

James and I spent the whole morning cleaning and prepp for dinner. James best friend and his family was coming to celibrate midsummer with us. It turned out to be a very short celibration though because they came at 6 pm and left 7pm, when James was going to bed. Dont know why? Guess they had something more fun to do?

I was upset in the evening, I was tired, upset about Paul, upset about the crappy midsummer celibration that I spent the whole day prepering for and more tired. I also wondered why no one in my family called or invited us to celibrate midsummer with them, but never mind. Paul and I had dinner and watched Star Trek and ate apple crumble.


I know that you may wonder why I didnt call my family and asked them about their plans? I call them more often then they call me and I always ask them to come for dinner etc, but they never come, so why should I bother? They might be to busy, or maybe they just dont like us? I have no clue.
Poor Grandma is in hospital again, if she wasnt we would go to her ofcourse, she needs to be spoiled with nice dinner and nice company, hopefully she will be well soon!


So well a crappy midsummer ended nicely anyway, watching Star Trek, cuddle with a handsome man and eat apple crumble isnt that bad :P


Kommentarer
Postat av: E

Shit vad gnäll det är i mycket du skriver....

2011-06-28 @ 08:36:26

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0