Frustrated

I have a battle in my head. One voice ordering me to rest and one voice naging about everything that I need to do and how useless I am. Its very tiering. I do not feel very happy today, I want to get our place nice and tidy, organized. I want to be a bit lighter and I want to wear eyeliner and lipstick everyday, puffy skirts and high heels. I am tired of being tired. I am tired of waiting for my energy to come back. And why cant those stupid voices in my head just shut the hell up? I want to get something done today, I want to feel proud of myself. Maybe I will succced to wash up four plates before I get stressed and have to rest AARRRGGH!! I am doing well and my best, I know that, but I am so sick of myself now, I am eating everything I see, will soon look like Jaba the hut if I dont get in controll of my eating disorder. I am so bored. Frustrated.



This is my new look... But who doesnt love curves?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0