Happy crazy people

I am so proud and impressed by Paul, he started school last friday, he went for a meeting with habiliteringen to tell them exactly what kind of help we need, after the meeting he went to a shopping mall and bought a cd and took the tram home without getting stressed, he plays with James without getting stressed, he makes shopping lists, he goes to the shop on his own to buy food, he does dishes and cook lovely dinners for me. I could go on all day. 
Right now I am all alone in our appartment, James is in Day Care and Paul is in school. Its all quiet. It feels wierd, but good wierd. For the first time we can plan what we want to do in the future because its not just a big scary question mark anymore, it feels... I cant describe how it feels, it feels so wonderful! What am I supposed to do now? Who am I? Ive been so busy helping Paul and taking care of James that Ive forgotten a little about who I am. Now I will have time to do what ever I want, be the person I want to be. Right now I have to focus on resting though, to get rid of all the huge pressure Ive had on my shoulders the last 2 years, it will take a while to adapt to this new way of living and I will give it time. I AM SO HAPPY RIGHT NOW :D


And I do know that there will be days when we will take many steps back, it will be very hard and bla bla bla... Dont worry!

I am going to have a nap now! SO NICE!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0