Monday

I am very proud of myself, got some things done yesterday. Must have looked funny when I rushed around in the appartment crying and cleaning at the same time. I had so much anxiety yesterday! The pills didnt help at all. Life is a struggle, thats for sure. I am going to continue what I started yesterday and hopefully be finished by tonight.
Pauls coach is coming later to take James and Paul to the shop, I will have some nice rest then for 30 min or so, in totally quiet. Then we are going to move furniture, we will get new wallpaper tomorrow, so it needs to be empty in those rooms.

My poor Paul is so down right now, but hes fighting it. Both Paul and James got my terrible cold now, so they are not so happy.

Well at least its nice weather and the sun is shining.

Have a good day people.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0