Morning again...

Morning again... Wish that I could stay in bed, I already feel wierd in my body, anxiety. I am very scared now to be honest. Been reading on the net about exhausted depression, I think thats what I got, well I am pretty sure. It takes a long time to recower from, can take years. You treat it with CBT theraphy and sometimes anti depression medication. I dont know if I should contact my doctor or go directly to the hospital? Think I will go directly to the hospital. I dont want to go alone though, but I dont think that anyone wants to come with me, Paul would, but he needs to stay home with James. If you want to come with me as support, let me know... Will go thursday morning... Thank you...

Why didnt I take better care of myself? Why didnt any doctors ask me how I was? If I needed help aswell? Its so stupid...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0