Networking

I have the worst cold EVER! It feels like my whole head is stuffed with cotton wool. But hopefully it will be better soon :)

I did some networking this morning when I took James to Day Care. We went at the same time as James friend Leon so me and his mum Anna had a chat while we were walking. I have to admit that I felt very nervous, how long will it take until she will notice that I am crazy? I thought for myself. I decided to not care about that, and also to not start talking about all our problems and so on. People doesnt need to know everything and if we will hang out, they will find out anyway. Its funny because they live almost next door to us, Leon and James will have so much fun in the summer :)

Paul has a meeting with Habiliteringen today, they will talk about what kind of support he needs. I really trust those people that works there, they seem to actually do something! Very refreshing.

I dont know what I am going to do today exept from picking James up, I should rest I guess, but it is still so hard to relax, will try though.

Have a good day!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0