Puking monkey...

Hi everyone!

I am sorry that I havent written for a while, James is sick again, last night he woke us up by puking on me. He puked a whole ocean on me and all over the bed :( Poor little monkey! When he was all nice and clean again he puked a second time. So there hasnt been much sleep... I am a zombie at the moment! Paul is tired aswell, the poor man had to wipe all the puke up while I was taking care of James. Pretty impressive that he woke up even if he has his sleeping pill. He flew up like if the house was on fire when I asked him to help me. YES! YES! WHAT DO YOU WANT ME TO DO???? :D

James seems fine though, hes running around and playing like he usually does, but his stomach is upset still...

So, another day half dead on the sofa for me.... And Paul.... I promise to try to find my camera cable tonight so that I can publish some pics from the last week!

Heres an old pic, cute huh?!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0