Same shit again... Sorry...

I honestly dont know what to do anymore. I feel so down, a little because Paul is very depressed right now, but mostly because I am so frustrated and feel so lonely. I just want to hug my mum, thats how sad and down I am. Everythings a big mess. Wish that it would knock on our door and when I open there will be people there that cares about us and wants to help us to get things fixed.

I have to push and force myself to get things done, which I shouldnt, but someone have to fix everything. I am not saying that Paul doesnt do anything, he does, we are a team and we both always do our best for eachother, always.
But as I said before, hes very depressed and when you feel like that you need to be alone a little and then its ok to start pressuring again.

It feels like I am just blabbeling about the same shit everyday now, I wish I had something fun to write but I dont.

I need someone to lean on thats not Paul, someone to have a coffee with and gossip, I need to feel normal, I need to get our place fixed so that we can start living. So many wishes.....

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0