Playing in the rain

James and I went out in the rain this afternoon, it was nice to come out from the appartment, but we had to go back pretty soon because James didnt think it was fun when it was wet everywhere. When we came in around 4 he fell asleep. AARRRGGHHHHH. Why? Why, why, why? He woke up after 30 min but couldnt hold his eyes open. Going to be interesting to see when he will wake up....

Ive been angry since he fell asleep, I really need some time for myself now and I am desperate! I am so frustrated, enoyed, pissed off, well you see what I mean... I need a SPA weekend, or just a bath would do, without interupt.














As you can see in one of the pics, he tried to have a nap, but it was to wet!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0